Temporary Precinct Chairmen

Appointed to Convene

March 14 Precinct Delegate Convention

For Precincts 1A – 7D

 

1A – Jason Kryscio    kryscio@ymail.com, (931) 526-4401

2A – Max Atnip         drmax@tn-pain.com,  526-3291

3A – Jordan Iwanyszyn  jiwanyszyn@yahoo.com   644-2827

4A – Wilma Smith – speedwaymax@frontiernet.net   839-7210

4B – TBA

4C – Joe Elder      joe_elder@rocketmail.com    252-3637

5A – Haley Panzer    haleypanzer@gmail.com     (212) 580-2287

5C – Zach Bollen     zbollen1@outlook.com     252-4111

5F – Nick Demas   demas5249@msn.com    526-4994

6A – Owen Burnett   ogburnett@gmail.com  397-0341

7A – Lance Persson    lancep@charter.net      265-3004

7D – John Benedict    jbben@usit.net     432-0479

 

 

March 21 Precinct Delegate Convention

For Precincts 8A – 12C

8D – Angela Stout angelamarkstout@gmail.com   858-2357

8E – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net    260-7947

8F – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net   260-7947

8G – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net   260-7947

9B – William Goolsby william_lloyd_goolsby@yahoo.com   252-1848

10A – Johnny Stites jdstites@jsconstruction.com   528-7475

10B – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net   260-7947

11A – Betty Hayward rhayward10@frontiernet.net   644-1112

11B – Ken Haney kenhaney@frontiernet.net   260-5120

12A – Earl Jacquess wej7@frontier.com

12B – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net   260-7947

12C – Alan Rader tnrader@twlakes.net   260-7947